Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar
High School
High School - 330-357-8205, School Hours: 7:00am - 3:00pm
 A Tradition of Excellence  
Morning Announcements for Monday 1/27/20

Early Release Dates

Early Release Dates

1st Semester

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Wednesday, January 8, 2020


2nd Semester

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Parent Teacher Conferences 2/10/20 SignUp Genius

Conferences are approaching quickly.  Please click on the link below to sign up for conferences with your child's teachers. 

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/5080A45AFA622A7F85-parent6

 

Also this evening will be the Crestwood High School Showcase.  Tables representing all of the academics, clubs, activities and sports that are offered at CHS will be displayed in the gym.  Students, teachers, volunteers, coaches and more will be at tables to share their passion and answer your questions.  Please join us anytime from 5-7 pm.  We look forward to meeting you and are excited to share with you all of the exciting things happening at Crestwood High School.

 

 

 

View All News

Calendar

Welcome

"Education is not what the teacher gives. Education is a natural process carried out by the individual and is acquired not by listening to words, but by experiences upon the environment. The tas… Read More


Principal's Image, name below
Dave McMahon
PRINCIPAL